skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 20
L
Woodland West
FINAL
Thu May 23 -
@ Bucks
Fillmore Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 29
L
Woodland East
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
Woodland West
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Woodland East
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
L
Fillmore Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
Woodland East
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
Woodland West
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
Woodland West
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
W
Woodland East
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
Woodland West
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
L
Fillmore
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Woodland East
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
L
Woodland West
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
W
Woodland East
FINAL
Mon Jul 15 -
Woodland East
7:00 PM CDT